Members, Alliances, and Collaborations

Holborn, Gannett, Gaston, Otisfield Betterment Association

Garrison Trotter Neighborhood Association

Devon, Normandy, Brunswick Residents Association

Fayston Street Residents Association

Pasadena, Supple and Columbia Roads Neighborhoods Association

Intervale/Normandy Street Residents Association

Stanwood Street/Columbia Road Residents Association

Elm Hill Park Improvement Association

Crawford, Howland, Ruthven, Wenonah, Waumbeck Block Watch Association

Lawrence Avenue Group

Blue Hill Avenue, Quincy Street, Magnolia Street and Howard Avenue Neighborhood Association

Clifford, Waverly and Blue Hill Avenue Neighborhood Association

Nine Street United Neighborhood Association

Grove Hall Residents Association

Sonoma­ Maple Schuyler Residents Association

Washington Heights Tenants Association

United Granite Tenants of Grove Hall, inc.

Franklin Park Highlands Tenants Association

Jeremiah E. Burke High School

Jeremiah E. Burke High School Parents Council

Quincy Geneva Housing Corporation / New Vision Community Development Corporation

Roxbury Multi­-Service Center, Inc.

Mike and Al's Basketball League

Grove Hall Safe Neighborhood Initiative

Franklin Park Zoo

Friends of the Franklin Park Zoo

Mount Calvary Holy Church of Boston

Greater Grove Hall Main Streets

Caribbean Foundation / Urban Homemakers

Freedom House, Inc.

abcd Elm Hill Family Service Center

John D. O'Bryant Community Youth Center

First Haitian Baptist Church of Boston

Grove Hall Community Youth Center

La Alianza Hispana, inc.

Lilla G. Frederick pilot middle school

Friends of the Lilla G. Frederick Pilot Middle School

Women of Color AIDS Council, Inc.

Roxbury YMCA

Yawkey Club of Roxbury

The William Monroe Trotter school

Roxbury Youthworks, inc.

Institute for Health and Recovery

Health Resources in Action

Our Place Theater Project

Martin Luther King, Jr. K-­8 school


Boston Ten Point Coalition

Black Ministerial Alliance

Boston Workers Alliance

Dorchester Bay Community Development Corporation

Nuestra Comunidad Development Corporation

Ecumenical Social Action Committee, Inc. (ESAC))

Massachusetts College of Art


Congressman Michael E. Capuano

State Senator Sonia Chang­-Diaz

State Senator Linda Dorcena Forry

State Representative Gloria Fox

State Representative Evandro C. Carvalho

State Representative Elizabeth (Liz) A. Malia

District Attorney Daniel F. Conley

Sheriff Steve W. Thompkins

Mayor Martin J. Walsh

City Councilor Charles C. Yancey

City Councilor Tito Jackson

City Councilor at Large Michelle Wu

City Councilor at Large Ayanna Pressley

City Councilor at Large Stephen Murphy

City Councilor at Large Michael F. Flaherty